NamePositionEmail
Mitch Lane 
Block Captain: Colebrook
mitchlane5.17@gmail.com
Anna SerridgeBlock Captain: Wornom annaserridge@gmail.com
Ann MastersonBlock Captain: Wornom 
casacanine@me.com
Cynthia UriasBlock Captain: Johannacynthia.thearbonnegift@gmail.com
Deanna PerataBlock Captain: Valley GlowD3000@aol.com
Gerardo BarrientosBlock Captain: Shadow Island Drive; Shadow Waygerardosart@earthlink.net
Julie TarnawskiBlock Captain: Wheatland near Sunland, including Dale Street, and 1/2 way up Wheatland where it's till zoned RA-K.julie_t@earthlink.net
Christi O'ConnorBlock Captain: Mustang & Appaloosaduchoti@gmail.com
Jennifer HinesBlock Captain:Johanna N. of La Canada Way
jennifer@hinesreporters.com
Melody WongBlock Captain: Johanna S. of La Canada Waywrecksduke@ca.rr.com
Vince MooreBlock Captain: Upper Wheatland Vkmoore@yahoo.com 
Maria MolinaBlock Captain: area pendingmaria@interiordemolition.net
Nadia Melkonian
Block Captain: La Canada/Wheatlandnadiamelkonian@yahoo.com
Cesar ContrerasLAPD SLO36373@lapd.lacity.org
Rich WallLAPD SLO30204@lapd.lacity.org


SHPOA Neighborhood Watch Coordinator:  Cindy Bloom

818-445-5602 

cbloom571@gmail.com

Interested in becoming a Block Captain, have questions, or want to report suspicious activity?

Neighborhood Watch Program


Neighborhood Watch, Block Watch, Town Watch, Crime Watch – whatever the name, it's one of the most effective and least costly ways to prevent crime and reduce fear in your neighborhood. Neighborhood Watch Programs fight the isolation and separation that crime creates and feeds upon. It forges bonds among area residents and businesses, helps reduce burglaries and robberies, and improves relations between police and the communities they serve. 


Click here for the official Neighborhood Watch Program for the City of Los Angeles.   Click here for crime map for Foothill Division.

Shadow Hills

Neighborhood Watch

WHEN SENDING AN EMAIL REPORT, PLEASE INCLUDE:
* DESCRIPTION OF CRIME (Broke window, entered house, slashed tires, etc.) *WAS IT JUST SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY?  IF SO, WHAT HAPPENED? * SUSPECT DESCRIPTION (height, weight, hair color, eye color, facial hair, tattoos, clothing, footwear, cap) * LOCATION (address or intersection/landmark) * WHEN (date & time or between what date & time) * HOW (broke window, jumped fence, etc.) * PROPERTY DAMAGE OR WHAT WAS TAKEN (TV, computer, damaged door, dollar value)


NOTE: NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH IS NOT A SUBSTITUTE FOR REPORTING CRIMES TO THE POLICE.  CALL 9-1-1 IF IT'S AN EMERGENCY OR 
(818) 756-8861 FOR NON-EMERGENCIES


Copyright 2017  Shadow Hills Property Association. SHPOA, P.O. Box 345, Sunland, CA 91041. email: shpoa@shpoa.us  All Rights Reserved.